System Maintenance

Due to scheduled maintenance, the Vuforia Developer Portal will not be available on 04/21/2021 from approximately 8:00 AM PST (03:00 PM UTC) through 10:00 AM PST (5:00 PM UTC).

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!