Log in or register to post comments

Free Webinar: Building Hybrid AR/VR apps using Cardboard/Vuforia

October 22, 2015 - 10:29pm #1

If you are working with Vuforia AR/VR on Moverio BT 200 this will interest you.

Epson will be giving a free webinar on Moverio BT-200 & Cardboard SDK

registration link:
 
tweet announcement:
 
This webinar will take you through the steps to create hybrid AR/VR experiences on Moverio by combining two SDKs: Moverio Cardboard and Vuforia Digital Eyewear. Topics include an overview of AR/VR industry trends, installing and combining the SDKs, sample app creation, and best practices.
 
A live Q&A will follow the presentation.
 
Date: Friday, October 23, 2015
Time: 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST
 
Can't make the live event?  
Register anyway and we will send you a recording of the webinar

Free Webinar: Building Hybrid AR/VR apps using Cardboard/Vuforia

October 23, 2015 - 11:50am #2

quick update:

The event was cancelled today but will be rescheduled. 

Once new date/time is determined I will update this thread.

Thanks!

Log in or register to post comments