Log in or register to post comments

Free Webinar: How to Build Moverio VR/Mixed Reality apps with Cardboard

September 3, 2015 - 7:54pm #1

If you are working with Vuforia AR/VR on Moverio BT 200 this will interest you.

Epson will be giving a free webinar on Moverio BT-200 & Cardboard SDK

registration link:
 
tweet announcement:
 
This webinar will review how to create VR and Mixed Reality experiences with Unity and Google Cardboard SDK.
Topics include SDK integration, configuration tuning for Moverio optics, sample app creation, and best practices. 
A live Q&A will follow the presentation.
 
Date: Friday, September 11th, 2015
Time: 2 pm EST / 1 pm CST / 11 am PST
 
Can't make the live event?  
Register anyway and we will send you a recording of the webinar!

Free Webinar: How to Build Moverio VR/Mixed Reality apps with Ca

October 3, 2015 - 11:47am #3

The video is now online

Building Moverio VR Mixed Reality Apps with Cardboard and Unity

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TxwyM-dKlUY

Free Webinar: How to Build Moverio VR/Mixed Reality apps with Ca

September 11, 2015 - 7:03pm #2
Log in or register to post comments