I just delete a license attached to a cloud datase(Bronze plan) to stop getting charged for a suspended project.
But after I delete the license , targets in that database still working, and I can't deactive or delete any target in that database.
So I tried to attach a new license to that database, and it failed.
How can I deactivate targets in that database ? Will I still get charged for that database or the license I deleted?