System Maintenance

Due to scheduled maintenance, the Vuforia Developer Portal will not be available on 08/18/2021 from approximately 4:00 AM PST (11:00 AM UTC) through 06:00 AM PST (13:00 AM UTC).

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!