Due to scheduled maintenance, the Vuforia Developer Portal will not be available on 03/09/2021 from 12:00 AM PST (08:00 AM UTC) through 6:00 AM PST (2:00 PM UTC). ** Please Note: The Vuforia Web Services API will not be available during maintenance. We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your understanding!
Forum Topics Posts Last post
No new
76
76 Vuforia Engine 9...
by vdpadmin
Feb 03 2021 09:57am
FAQ
No new
FAQ
Answers to frequently asked questions
66
69 n/a
No new
39
106 Problem when...
by mcotora
8 hours 59 min ago
No new
7
17 Device Support
by BlenderVendor
Feb 10 2021 06:47am
No new
403
1322 Disable Database
by nsaxena860
Feb 28 2021 07:37am
No new
7
23 Area Targets on...
by mcotora
Dec 01 2020 00:18am
No new
341
1075 ground plane with...
by mcotora
Feb 23 2021 05:46am
No new
7006
26528 Vuforia SDK...
by mcotora
1 day 9 hours ago
No new
2791
11016 nytimes spelling be
by SpellingBee889
3 hours 42 min ago
No new
iOS
1918
7619 Upgrade to...
by ExtremeKaos
1 day 2 hours ago
No new
203
691 Are VuMarks the...
by peroanjo
19 hours 18 min ago
No new
333
1214 n/a
No new
358
1120 Vumarks do not...
by lolzor
Feb 26 2021 08:27am
No new
802
3182 Need help cloud...
by MyxoMop
1 day 18 hours ago
No new
352
941 Object...
by emmaliden
Feb 22 2021 01:19am
No new
1304
4990 Activate...
by rootsolutions
Mar 01 2021 07:32am
No new
1250
4752 Multi back camera...
by mcotora
9 hours 5 min ago
No new
724
3236 No 'git'...
by CristinaRoibu
Feb 19 2021 13:34pm
No new
339
1466 For a customized...
by mcotora
10 hours 31 min ago
No new
218
802 Can I Use...
by xebuddha
Mar 01 2021 03:18am
No new
264
1023 n/a
No new
515
1984 Creating Image...
by YuriOnRice
48 min 30 sec ago
No new
68
213 Showing a pink...
by GrajdaninK
Jan 14 2021 20:51pm
No new
354
1435 n/a